Contact your Elected Officials

 

UNITED STATES PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT

Barrack Obama (Democrat)

1600 Pennsylvania Ave

Washington DC 20500

Phone: (202) 456-1111 / (202) 456-1414

Web: www.whitehouse.gov/president

Email: president@whitehouse.gov

 


Joe Biden (Democrat)

1600 Pennsylvania Ave

Washington DC 20500

Phone: (202) 456-1111

Web: www.whitehouse.gov/vicepresident

Email: vice.president@whitehouse.gov

 


UNITED STATES SENATORS / REPRESENTATIVES


Senator Maria Cantwell (Democrat) 

950 Pacific Ave Ste 615

Tacoma WA 98402 

Phone: (253) 572-2281 

Fax: (253) 572-5879 

Web: cantwell.senate.gov 

Email: maria@cantwell.senate.gov


Senator Patty Murray (Democrat)

950 Pacific Ave Ste 650

Tacoma WA

Phone: (253) 572-3636

Fax: (253) 572-9488

Web: murray.senate.gov

Email: patty@murray.senate.gov


Representative Norm Dicks (Democrat)

6th Congressional District

1019 Pacific Ave Ste 806

Tacoma WA 98402 

Phone: (253) 593-6536

Fax: (253) 593-6551 

Web: www.house.gov/dicks

 Email: norman.dicks@mail.house.gov


Congressman Dave Reichert (Republican)

8th Congressional District

2737 78th Ave SE Ste 202

Mercer Island WA 98040 

Phone: (206) 275-3438 

Fax: (206) 275-3437 

Web: www.house.gov/reichert 

Email: dave.reichert@mail.house.gov


Representative Adam Smith (Democrat)

9th Congressional District

2209 Pacific Ave Suite B

Tacoma WA 98402

Phone: (253) 593-6600

Fax: (253) 593-6776

Web: www.house.gov/adamsmith

Email: adam.smith@mail.house.gov

 


 
 

WASHINGTON STATE GOVERNMENT


 
 

Governor Jay Inslee (Democrat)

Office of the Governor

Box 40002

Olympia WA 98504

Phone: (360) 902-4111

Fax: (360) 753-4110

Web: www.governor.wa.gov

Email through website: fortress.wa.gov/es/governor

 


 

STATE LEGISLATURE - 29th DISTRICT


Representative David Sawyer (Democrat)

309 418 John L. O'Brien Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504

Phone: (360) 786-7906
Web: www.leg.wa.gov/house/representatives/pages/sawyer.aspx

Email:  david.sawyer@leg.wa.gov

Senator Steve Conway (Democrat)

212 John A. Cherberg Building
PO Box 40429
Olympia, WA 98504

Phone: (360) 786-7656

Web: www.leg.wa.gov/senate/senators/pages/conway.aspx

Email: Steve.Conway@leg.wa.gov



Representative Steve Kirby (Democrat)

437B Legislative Building
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504

Phone: (360) 786-7996

Web: www.leg.wa.gov/house/representatives/pages/kirby.aspx

Email: steve.kirby@leg.wa.gov

 


 

LAKEWOOD CITY COUNCIL

City Hall

6000 Main St SW

Lakewood WA 98499

(253) 589-2489

www.cityoflakewood.us/government/city-council/current-members


Position #1: Councilmember Mary Moss

(253) 589-2489

 MMoss@cityoflakewood.us


Position #5: Councilmember John Simpson

(253) 589-2489


Position #2: Councilmember Mike Brandstetter

(253) 589-2489

MBrandstetter@cityoflakewood.us


Position #6: Councilmember Marie Barth

(253) 589-2489

MBarth@cityoflakewood.us


Position #3: Deputy Mayor Jason Whalen

(253) 589-2489

JWhalen@cityoflakewood.us


Position #7: Councilmember Paul Bocchi

(253) 589-2489

PBocchi@cityoflakewood.us


Position #4: Mayor Don Anderson

(253) 589-2489

DAnderson@cityoflakewood.us

 


 

PIERCE COUNTY COUNCIL

County City Building

930 Tacoma Ave S

Tacoma WA 98402

(253) 798-7777 / FAX (253) 798-7509

www.co.pierce.wa.us/index.aspx?nid=99


District 1 Councilmember: Dan Roach 

Phone: (253) 798-3635

Email: droach@co.pierce.wa.us

District 5 Councilmember: Rick Talbert

Phone: (253) 798-6653

Email: rtalber@co.pierce.wa.us


District 2 Councilmember: Joyce McDonald

Phone: (253) 798-6694 

Email: jmcdon2@co.pierce.wa.us

District 6 Councilmember: Douglas Richardson

Phone: (253) 798-3308

Email: drichar@co.pierce.wa.us


District 3 Councilmember: Jim McCune

Phone: (253) 798-6626

Email: jmccune@co.pierce.wa.us


District 7 Councilmember: Stan Flemming

Phone: (253) 798-6654

Email: sflemmi@co.pierce.wa.us


District 4 Councilmember: Connie Ladenburg

Phone: (253) 798-7590

Email: cladenb@co.pierce.wa.us